Canada Association of Tourism Employees

Don’t journey to 80 nations together with UK, UAE, France, Israel, Thailand, Aruba – Worldtourism Wire

Do not travel to Aruba, Eswatini, France, Iceland, Israel, and Thailand

Countries labeled “Very High Risk COVID-19” had over 500 cases per 100,000 residents in the past 28 days, according to the CDC. US citizens should not travel to these countries unless they are fully vaccinated. Today 7 more countries have been added to this list.

– eTurboNews | Travel news

| Continue reading: -80-countries-including-uk-uae-france-israel-thailand-aruba

Post a Comment

You don't have permission to register